Skip to content


Josh Miller

Josh Miller has 20+ years of experience in media. He is a native Floridian and is passionate about defending the freedoms of Americans and is an advocate for foster children and adoptive families.

Jonas Vesterberg

Jonas Vesterberg has over 20 years of media and publishing experience. He started his career as a journalist with Swedish daily Sydsvenskan. Jonas is the editor of The Florida Standard.

Zac Howard

Zac Howard is a veteran journalist with experience reporting in Tallahassee, Jacksonville and New York City. Zac has authored 500+ articles for 20+ publications. He is a proud FSU and NYU alum.

Will Witt

Will Witt is the editor in chief of The Florida Standard, national bestselling author, and international speaker. Will helps inspire millions of people worldwide to fight for what they believe in.